Contact Us

Mailing Address
PO Box 331
San Anselmo, CA 94979

Phone Numbers
Office: (415) 454-5759
Fax: (415) 454-5769

Administrative Offices & Main Studio
118 Greenfield Ave.
San Anselmo, CA 94960

Satellite Studio (class space only)
1879 Second St.
San Rafael, CA 94901

The Playhouse
27 Kensington Rd.
San Anselmo, CA 94960

Drake High School Little Theatre
1327 Sir Francis Drake Blvd.
San Anselmo, CA 94960


[click here for map and directions]

E-mail Directory

General Information
info@stapletonschool.org

Virginia Stapleton
virginia@stapletonschool.org

Sharon Burns
sharon@stapletonschool.org

Karen Untalan Cassidy
karen@stapletonschool.org

Charles Torres
charles@stapletonschool.org

Jenny Rand
jenny@stapletonschool.org

Jobs
jobs@stapletonschool.org

Webmaster
webmaster@stapletonschool.org