Contact Us

Mailing Address
PO Box 331
San Anselmo, CA 94979

Phone Numbers
Office: (415) 454-5759

Administrative Offices & Main Studio
118 Greenfield Ave.
San Anselmo, CA 94960

Satellite Studio (class space only)
1879 Second St.
San Rafael, CA 94901

West Coast Arts Foundation
1554 Fourth St. (Between E & F Streets)
San Rafael, CA 94901

The Playhouse
27 Kensington Rd.
San Anselmo, CA 94960

Drake High School Little Theatre
1327 Sir Francis Drake Blvd.
San Anselmo, CA 94960


[click here for map and directions]

E-mail Directory

General Information
info@stapletonschool.org

Virginia Stapleton
virginia@stapletonschool.org

Sharon Burns
sharon@stapletonschool.org

Charles Torres
charles@stapletonschool.org

Karen Untalan Cassidy
karen@stapletonschool.org

Ashley Brown
ashley@stapletonschool.org

Megan Cherry Gmelin
megan@stapletonschool.org

Kevin Hockenberry
kevin@stapletonschool.org

Jennifer Jaffe
jennifer@stapletonschool.org

Isabella Qureshi
bella@stapletonschool.org

Miriam Rowan
miriam@stapletonschool.org

Shelley Scott
shelley@stapletonschool.org

Bruce Vieira
bruce@stapletonschool.org

Jobs
jobs@stapletonschool.org

Webmaster
webmaster@stapletonschool.org